Useful information

Airfreight Container Sizes html pdf

Container Dimensions html

Application for Client Code pdf

Export Packing FCL Doc pdf

Export Packing LCL Doc pdf

Container Quarantine Declaration pdf
All timber packaging must be either fumigated or treated to ISPM15 standard. Fumigation should be with Methyl Bromide, minimum 80 gsm, 24 hours at minimum 10 degrees celcius" For further information on ISPM15 treatment, please refer to following website http://www.biosecurity.govt.nz/woodpackaging

Shippers Letter of Instruction pdf

Annual Quarantine Declaration New Zealand pdf

 

Useful Links

NZ Customs www.customs.govt.nz
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry www.maf.govt.nz
MAF Bio Security Forms www.biosecurity.govt.nz/...sea-containers
Land Transport Safety Authority www.ltsa.govt.nz
Hazardous Substances & New Organisms www.hsno.govt.nz
Department of Internal Affairs www.dia.govt.nz
New Zealand Trade and Enterprise www.nzte.govt.nz
Maritime Safety Authority www.msa.govt.nz
   
Currency Converter http://au.finance.yahoo.com/currency
World Time Zones www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/
Weather Info http://au.weather.yahoo.com/
Metric Conversions www.worldwidemetric.com/metcal.htm
Language Translation http://au.babelfish.yahoo.com/?fr=avbbf-nz
   
Ports  
Axis Intermodal www.axis-intermodal.co.nz
Centreport(Wellington) www.centreport.co.nz/centreport/
Lyttleton Port Company(Christchurch) www.lpc.co.nz
Ports of Auckland www.poal.co.nz
Port Nelson www.portnelson.co.nz
Port of Tauranga www.port-tauranga.co.nz
Port of Timaru www.primeport.co.nz
South Port NZ Ltd www.southport.co.nz
Westgate Port Taranaki www.porttaranaki.co.nz
   
Sea Carriers:  
ANL Container Line www.anl.com.au
CMA CGM www.cma-cgm.com
Cosco NZ www.cosco.co.nz
Hapag Lloyd www.hapag-lloyd.com
Hamburg Sud www.hamburgsud.com
Maersk Sealand www.maerskline.com
Marfret Campaigne Maritime www.marfret.fr
MISC www.miscnz.scorp.co.nz
MSC www.mscgva.ch
NYK Line www.nykline.com
OOCL www.oocl.com/main.htm
Pacific Direct Lines www.pdl123.co.nz
PIL www.pilship.com
Tasman Orient www.tasmanorient.com
   
Inco Terms
http://www.cbaff.org.nz